Automotive

Drive safely with AI

Collapse the list

SenseDrive Advanced Driver Assistance System

The emergence of AI technology has led to rapid growth in the autonomous driving sector. Riding on this wave, Sensetime continues to actively explore and develop new technologies to completely revolutionise the human travel experience and deliver a more convenient and intelligent lifestyle to the people by creating a new generation of transportation options.
Product Description

Based on AI algorithms and computer vision technologies to realize Lane Departure Warning (LDW), Forward Collision Warning (FCW), Pedestrian Detection Warning (PDW) and improve driving safety.

Product Features

Lane Departure Warning

Activated when traveling at the speed over 60km/h (adjustable), the system detects the lane ahead vehicle movements as well as warns when the vehicle departs from the lanes without turn signal lights on

Forward Collision Warning

Functioning when traveling at the speed lower than 200km/h, the system detects preceding vehicles and estimates the distance and time-to-collision, warning at most 2.7 seconds before collision

Pedestrian Collision Warning

Functioning when traveling at the speed lower than 40km/h, the system detects preceding pedestrians and estimates the distance the time-to-collision, warning at most 2.7 seconds before collision. The system supports two scenarios: Potential collision with preceding pedestrian, as well as that with pedestrian crossing the road

Distance Detection Warning

Activated when traveling at the speed over 30km/h, the system detects the following distance and displays the estimated time-to-travel; reminders will show with time within 2.5 seconds, and wanings do with time within 0.6 seconds

Traffic Sign Recognition

The system recognizes 14 common signs in total, including prohibitory and speed limit signs

Signal Light Recognition

For motor vehicles: It can recognize circular signals emitting red, green and yellow light.

For direction indicators: It can recognize 12 kinds of signals indicating left turn, straight line, right turn and U-turn via red, green and yellow lights

智能驾驶

安全驾驶,AI 护航

收起产品列表

SenseDrive 高级辅助驾驶系统

人工智能技术的兴起,引领了自动驾驶领域的高速爆发。在这场声势浩大的洪流之中,我们积极探索,默默耕耘,坚信可以通过我们的技术,打造新一代交通方式,从而彻底改变人类的出行体验,为人类带来更加便捷、智能的生活方式。
产品介绍

依托于人工智能算法、视觉感知技术,实现车道偏离预警、前车碰撞预警和行人检测预警等功能,提高驾驶安全性,保障驾驶员和乘客的生命安全。

产品功能

车道偏离预警

车速高于 60km/h(阈值可调)时自动激活,实时监测前方车道线及自车运动轨迹,在车辆偏离车道时发出警告。若在换道时使用转向灯,则不警告

前车碰撞预警

系统开启时自动激活,车速低于 200km/h 时工作,实时探测前方车辆及距离,计算自车与前车的碰撞时间,最早提前 2.7 秒发出碰撞危险警告

行人检测预警

系统开启时自动激活,车速低于 40km/h 时工作,实时探测前方行人及距离,计算自车与行人的碰撞时间,最早提前 2.7s 发出碰撞危险警告。支持自车车道前方行人碰撞预警、横穿/斜穿马路行人碰撞预警

车距检测预警

车速高于 30km/h 时自动激活,实时检测自车车道内的前方车辆与自车的距离,显示即将到达前车当前位置的时间。到达时间在 2.5s 以内时发出提示,到达时间在 0.6s 以内时发出警告

交通标志识别

支持识别并提醒常见禁止和限速标志,共 14 种

交通信号灯识别

识别机动车信号灯:可识别红绿黄三种颜色的圆形信号灯。

识别方向指示信号灯:可识别红绿黄三种颜色的信号灯,信号灯内容包含左转、 直行、右转、掉头四种类别,共计 12 种信号灯