Education

Get children prepared for the era of AI, leverage AI technologies to improve classroom management and teaching efficiency.

Collapse the List

AI-Empowered Education
SenseHello SE Campus Sign-In System
SenseHello SE Campus Sign-In System

The SenseHello SE Campus Sign-In System can be tailored to the teaching requirements of classified and scheduled classes of any school, signing-in in seconds. You can customize the system for signing-in at exams, meetings, trainings, or as a mean of staff's day-to-day attendance checking. Not only is it effective and convenient, but it also helps to prevent cheating during exams.

Usage Scenarios

Wall-hanging mode

Table-top mode

Floor-standing mode

SenseU SE Campus Entertainment System

Based on SenseTime's world-leading facial recognition technology, students can participate in interactive games that encourage them to smile more. At the same time, the SenseU SE Campus Entertainment System can be used as media for campus communications, such as posting school notice and displaying school motto.

Usage Scenarios

Laboratories in schools

School gates, corridors, stairways, etc.
Can be used for guests welcoming, promoting student interactions and making announcements, etc.

Intelligent Campus Facial Recognition Security Inspection System

The system is designed and built to keep campuses "smart" and secured, featuring the concepts of "human image visualization, refined service management, visualized data management and the efficient management of people and vehicles." It integrates access control, security videos, alarms, vehicle management, and face recognition security entrances in one system, forming a visualized management platform that is primarily protected by campus security, complemented by comprehensive monitoring by the facial recognition inspection system. It enables an all-around, visualized and controllable management of campus, and establishes a campus security system that integrates management, prevention, and control.

System Functions

Personnel identity assessments

Comprehensive personnel trajectory assessments

Precise visitor identity verification

Black-listed personnel security inspection and warnings

Smart exit for white-listed personnel

教育

让孩子为 AI 时代做好准备,用 AI 技术提高教学管理效率

收起产品列表

智慧校园解决方案
SenseClass AI 课堂助教
SenseHello SE 校园签到系统

针对新高考走班教学的需求,提供基于人脸识别的课堂签到服务,实现毫秒级签到;可以灵活的随时随地自定义签到任务,同时可以用于考场签到、会场签到、培训签到等,高效便捷。

应用场景

壁挂模式

桌面模式

落地模式

SenseU SE 校园微笑机

依托商汤科技世界领先的人脸识别技术,让学生通过终端硬件参与互动游戏,引导和鼓励学生们多多微笑;同时可作为校园信息传播媒介,发布学校通知,展示校风校训等信息。

应用场景

学校的各种实验室

学校校门口、走廊、楼梯口等,
有迎宾、学生互动、发布通知等妙用

平安智慧校园人脸布控系统

系统围绕“人像可视化、服务管理精细化、数据管理可视化、人车管控高效化”的智慧安全校区设计构建理念,有效集成门禁、视频、报警、车辆、人脸布控卡口等系统于一体,形成以校园安保力量为主,人脸布控系统全面监控为辅的可视化展现管理平台,实现校园管理立体化、可视化和可控化,构建管理、防范、控制于一体的校园治安防控体系。

系统功能

人员身份研判

人员综合轨迹研判

访客身份精准确认

黑名单人员布控预警

白名单人员智能放行