Customer Cases

Partners and customers, spanning across smartphone, automobile, financial services, remote sensing, and other industries

Vanke Group

World Artificial Intelligence Conference 2018

Shimao Group

China Mobile

Vanke Group

Vanke Group is China’s leading urban and rural development and lifestyle company. Its main business includes real estate development and logistics services. Currently Vanke Group is actively engaged in all three major economic development circles in China and key cities in the central and western regions.

SenseTime provides smart lifestyle solutions to Vanke Group headquarter office buildings and its smart communities via its suite of smart devices and terminals, such as SenseID (authentication terminal), SenseKeeper (facial recognition gatekeeper), and SensePass (facial recognition access control). All these devices are capable to perform visitor registration, facial-recognition based gentry access and attendance tracking based on facial recognition. These technologies not only eliminates the security risk due to the missing of access control card, but also prevent employees from faking their attendance records. SenseTime brings great convenience to the employees of Vanke Smart Offices and the residents of Vanke Smart Community by allowing them to use their faces as their personal ID.

World Artificial Intelligence Conference 2018

Held at Shanghai from 17th to 19th of September 2018, the World Artificial Intelligence Conference 2018 (WAIC 2018) was co-organized by the National Development and Reform Commission, the Ministry of Science and Technology, the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, the Office of the Central Cyberspace Affairs Commission, the Chinese Academy of Sciences, the Chinese Academy of Engineering and the Shanghai Municipal People's Government.

At WAIC 2018, SenseTime provided conference attendees with fast and accurate attendance check-in services with its in-house world-leading facial recognition technology which served over 20,000 attendees. SenseHello intelligent front desk also supports offline identification and data retransmission, the efficiency of entry confirmation was improved significantly.

Shimao Group

Shimao Group is an international investment corporation, with business interest in real estate, hospitality, commerce, themed entertainment, property, finance, education, culture, health, and high-tech industry. The conglomerate has incubated a sustainable ecosystem based on its diversified business portfolio.

As a technology partner, SenseTime provides smart office solution for Shimao Group, creating a convenient, comfortable and sustainable smart office environment. SenseTime equipped Shimao Grop with a series of smart terminals and devices, including SenseID (authentication terminal), SenseKeeper (facial recognition gentry), and SenseHello (intelligent front desk), which enabled facial identification, facial recognition-based gentry access, facial recognition-based lift control and facial recognition office access control. In short, SenseTime brings great convenience to the employees of Shimao Group by allowing them to use their faces as their personal ID.

China Mobile

China Mobile is currently the world's largest telecom carrier with the largest network, the largest number of customers, industry-leading profitability and brand value, and the highest market capitalization value.

Since 2016, China Mobile has been utilizing SenseTime’s SenseID, an identity verification terminal, to handle ID verification services in all its offline service centers.

客户案例

专业的合作伙伴与客户,遍及互联网、手机、金融、遥感等多个领域

北京大兴国际机场

万科

2018 WAIC

世茂集团

中国移动营业厅

北京大兴国际机场

北京大兴国际机场,是目前世界最大的综合交通枢纽,拥有世界最大的单体航站楼。商汤科技为布置于航站楼地上四层58条安检通道的“智能旅客安检系统”提供人脸识别技术。

应用商汤科技人脸识别技术的智能旅客安检系统,能够在旅客身份安检过程中,自动完成“人”“票”“证”三合一核验,确保旅客本人快速持证过检。同时在行李安检过程中,进行人脸动态识别,首次创建以生物特征标签为关键信息的安检流程,实现“人包绑定”和安检流程可回溯,为中国民航安检工作作出贡献。在地铁新机场线中,所有站点进出站闸机通道也均采用商汤人脸识别系统,持卡工作人员可通过刷脸进出地铁站。

万科

万科集团是国内领先的城乡建设与生活服务商,主营业务包括房地产开发和物业服务,目前聚焦全国经济最具活力的三大经济圈及中西部重点城市。

商汤科技赋能万科集团总部办公以及旗下智慧社区生活,采用了SenseID 人证核验一体机、SesneKeeper 人脸识别闸机、SensePass 人脸识别门禁机等终端智能设备,完成访客迎宾、刷脸闸机、刷脸门禁考勤等服务。有效防止遗失 IC 门禁卡丢失后临极大的安全风险;杜绝了代打卡签到现象,帮助万科智慧办公及智慧社区打造完整得“一脸通”通行方案。

2018 WAIC

2018 世界人工智能大会是由国家发展改革委、科技部、工业和信息化部、国家网信办、中国科学院、中国工程院和上海市人民政府共同主办, 2018年9月17至19日在上海举办。

2018年世界人工智能大会,商汤科技利用原创全球领先的人脸识别技术,为用户提供快速精准的考勤签到服务,在大会现场支持了近2万名报名观众的人脸签到工作。SenseHello智能前台同时支持离线识别,断点续传等,使会议的核验签到效率大大提高。

世茂集团

世茂集团是一家国际化、综合性的大型投资集团,其业务涵盖地产、酒店、商业、主题娱乐、物业、金融、教育、文化、健康、高科技等领域,形成了多元化业务并举的"可持续发展生态圈"。

商汤科技作为合作伙伴,赋能世茂集团,以“智慧办公”理念打造“便捷、舒适、发展”的智慧商务环境。商汤科技采用了SenseID 人证核验一体机、SesneKeeper 人脸识别闸机、SenseHello 智能前台等终端智能设备,从前台访客迎宾、刷脸闸机、刷脸控梯,办公室刷脸门禁等,帮助世茂集团打造完整得“一脸通”的智慧办公通行方案。

中国移动营业厅

中国移动目前是全球网络规模最大、客户数量最多、盈利能力和品牌价值领先、市值排名位居前列的电信运营企业。

2016 年至今,商汤科技 SenseID 身份验证一体机帮助中国移动全国线下营业厅业务办理实名验证服务。